Zakład produkcyjny

Inwest-Produkt
Hankowska, Godlewski, Kuryś Sp. Jawna

ul. Przędzalniana 8
15-688 Białystok

tel.: +48 85 66 224 66
fax: +48 85 66 224 67

biuro@inwestprodukt.com.pl
www.inwestprodukt.com.pl

NIP: 966 208 95 58
REGON: 200803477

Kierownik produkcji:

Krzysztof Kozłowski
krko@inwestprodukt.com.pl

Biuro:

Robert Gniedziejko
rogn@inwestprodukt.com.pl

Katarzyna Reduch
zamowienia@inwestprodukt.com.pl

 

Cięcie laserem/gięcie na prasie:

Michał Danilczyk
mida@inwestprodukt.com.pl

 

 

Sprzedaż hurtowa

Inwest-Klima
M. Godlewski, E. Hankowska Sp. Jawna

ul. Przędzalniana 8
15-688 Białystok

tel. +48 85 66 224 66
fax: +48 85 66 224 67

biuro@inwestklima.com.pl
www.inwestklima.com.pl

NIP: 966 187 76 15
REGON: 200110923

Przemysław Chomczyk
tel.: 786 840 475, 85 662 24 64
p.chomczyk@inwestklima.com.pl

Robert Ropiak
tel.: 786 840 473, 85 662 24 65
r.ropiak@inwestklima.com.pl

Monika Bagińska
tel. 786 840 472, 85 662 24 66
m.baginska@inwestklima.com.pl

Izabela Krahel
tel. 512 552 220, 85 662 24 66
i.krahel@inwestklima.com.pl

Marek Chrostowski
tel. 506 943 675, 85 662 24 66
m.chrostowski@inwestklima.com.pl

Martyna Januszkiewicz
tel. 48 533 366 643, 85 662 24 65
m.januszkiewicz@inwestklima.com.pl 

Paweł Bondarewicz
tel. 504 434 066
p.bondarewicz@inwestklima.com.pl

 

 

Jarosław Kuryś
tel. 537 000 723
j.kurys@inwestklima.com.pl

Kamil Szwed
tel. 512 643 351
k.szwed@inwestklima.com.pl

Arkadiusz Gejdel
tel. 535 630 047
a.gejdel@inwestklima.com.pl

 

Wyślij do nas zapytanie

InwestProdukt